New Events

Ria’s Show Dates

Next show - 

Sadly due to the current situation many of the shows have been cancelled throughout the year 

Show Dates for the year


Saturday, 26th September 2020 - CANCELLED
9.00-6.00pm
The Autumn Show Malvern
Sunday, 27th September 2020 - CANCELLED
9.00-5.00pm
The Autumn Show Malvern
Saturday, 3rd October 2020
9.00-5.00pm
Malvern Arts Market
Saturday, 10th October 2020
9.00-5.00pm (to be confirmed)
Old Market Arts Market - Hereford
Saturday, 24th October 2020
9.00-5.00pm
Malvern Arts Market
Friday 6th November 2020 

10.00-5.00pm
Royal Porcelain works - Worcester
Saturday, 7th November 2020 
10.00-5.00pm
Royal Porcelain works - Worcester
Sunday, 8th November 2020 
10.00-5.00pm
Royal Porcelain works - Worcester
 Saturday, 7th November 2020 (to be Confirmed)
9.00-5.00pm

Art Market  - Worcester
 
Saturday, 28th November 2020
10.00-7.00 pm
Malvern Light Switch on

 Saturday, 12th December 2020
10.00-4.30 pm
Worcester Arts Market
Sunday, 13th December 2020
9.00-5.00pm
Worcester Arts Market
 Friday, 11th December 2020 (to be confirmed)
10.00-4.30 pm
Stratford Victorian Market
Saturday, 12th December 2020 (to be confirmed)
 10.00-4.30 pm
Stratford Victorian Market
Sunday, 13th December 2020 (to be confirmed)
9.00-5.00pm
Stratford Victorian Market